Governor. Second village in 24 hours

• I am completely new to this game and was frustrated at the lack of direction (beginners guide on wiki not very explanatory of in-game stuff, lack of guides in general, etc) so I'm following this.

Directions are short but not hard to figure out if you read and look around. Now waiting on Residence lvs 4 and 5. Everything above that on the list is done. I am 1h17m into the game so far.

Playing on TEST, had to restart from COM1 after I found this. Hope I know what I'm doing and that I can benefit from the results. lol

Update 1: First settler now training 2 hours after start.

Update 2: Ran into a wall trying to find resources for 2nd and 3rd settlers. How? (I think was supposed to use NPC option to 'buy' the settlers with max warehouse/granary)

Update 3: This is a really intriguing game but after looking around I'm gonna try Travian Legends instead. I'm looking for a fast paced game with an active player base. Most likely will be back here when v1.0 is out.

• im experiencing some trouble following up this guide:

-" Build a Granary lvl 8. and Hold a small celebration "
    (Small celebration requires 9500 crop)
    -Your Granary does not have enough space for the required resources.

i think its lvl 9 granary, because it can hold 9600 crop, maybe lvl it up to lvl 10 so you have 12000 resources and then do some npc to fill the remaining resources

i think also you should lvl up some resource fields, because with the +24 resources/hour each (3xspeed) its getting difficult to gather the resources, even with npc

also the hero should be lvl up in the resources attribute to maximize the income, robbers hideout are NOT showing up

i am testing this guide on the TEST server (3x speed - 40 days after server started) i started playing like 20 hours ago, i have 3 settlers and almost everything dismantled and still cannot settle my second village because of the low income on resources and excessive cost of the celebration

edit/update: