read confirmation

  • hey guys as you know there is a read confirmation when other people read your message. Do you know a way to disable this?? it really sucks when you read a message and then realize that you showed the enemy that you are online only by reading a message

  • There is no way to mark a read message as unread, but maybe this would be a good idea. It could also help in dual accounts where one player could read the message then mark it as unread for the other dual/s to see it.