heroes health after every adventure!!!

• hi guys

so i started playing this game recently after 5 years break and i realized that the hero system in the early game is so broken !!!

let me further explain my point, during lower levels (1-10)players are going to give all the attributes point to resources instead of strength, which makes the hero so vulnerable when he goes on adventure ...

today my heroes health was 21 % and i have sent him on a short adventure ,guess what happened , he died !!! i mean are u kidding me .... now every single day i have to revive my hero !!!

at least reduce the damage which hero receives from adventures on low levels or within the first 7 days where the player protection is still active .....!!!!!

• today my heroes health was 21 % and i have sent him on a short adventure ,guess what happened , he died !!! i mean are u kidding me .... now every single day i have to revive my hero !!!

at least reduce the damage which hero receives from adventures on low levels or within the first 7 days where the player protection is still active .....!!!!!

They have no reason to do that. You can use a book of wisdom to change your res production back to power for the time your hero is on an adventure. If you want to use multiple books per day, you have to change gold to silver to buy them > travian makes money.

I don't see them changing the game just to earn less money.

• its unbalanced ... especially for new users... i mean seriously now at level 4 all my attributes is on resource ,if i send my hero to long adventure he looses half of his health !!! thats crazy !!and they have given us 15 % health regen in 1 day ...which is total BS... they really need to work on the damage which hero gets during adventure, at least for the first week ...