Top Medals/Suggestions/Sub Divisions/FAIR GAME/

• Woud you like a better FEAR GAME? Gold vs Not GOLD 6

1. Yes (3) 50%
    2. No (3) 50%

Good day Everyone,

Here some improvements that I would like to see: (Take the time to read as I spent it to do a better game that I have been playing for 7 years )

*Medals for Kingdoms.. So we have a Top 10 for Kingdoms and the profile is the sadness that I ever see. You can't Display a single Medal.
    *Multi-Medal.. So you get Top Attacker as well as defender and you should get a nice medals like Travian Legend Red and green.. And if you do that every week we get even better looking one.. At least 10 modification of each xD.
    *Top Climbers: So I feel fear the first week to give the medal the one who improves more inhabitants. However, For the followings weeks starting from week 2. If you are range 300 lets said and you get to 150 ... It is like three times harder than one that just create a new account.. So, We gift this medals to new players? ... Not good. My Suggestion If you improve from 5000 to 3000 it count as 1 point however, If you improve from 500 to 300 it counts as 8 points or more. So everyone has the opportunity to get the medals on the longer run.
    *Positions on the kingdom ... So, Let bring back positions to the kingdom that you can create like Minister of deff or attack,.. And it can be Nicely display on the kingdom profile..
    *Farm List Gold Monopoly.. So, you want be on Top Assault so, PAY FOR IT ! I haven't use gold and I still enter on those listing. However, To me (and everyone other new player) it will be easier if you just not charge for it. I would like to see this game more fear and not a division between player that use gold and the one that who don't use Gold.
    *Multi Attack Platform.. Help us destroy villages easier and you know what I MEAN :D (Target x village number of attack 35, troops 200 cats :) send ) bye ... One click, one easy screen, one easy life..