Help me!Offensive roman guide

• Hey guys, Com4 starts soon and i need some help with romans. Im an amateur player, i use some gold from time to time but not much. I would like to know how to play as an off roman . What do you focus early on(legios for robbers and go straight to EI, or build imperials for robbers and farm with EI). To be honest i dont see the point of farming with imperials they are slow and by the time you get to your target some else raided them already and you get nothing. For your second village i think i should take a 9c just because im not a heavy gold user. If you can guys give me some info or tips on how to play would be great tx.!!:thumbsup:

• I'm not an expert. My advice is to build legos early on for robbers and basic defense. Get your second village. Start building EIs and raiding as much as you can. Keep building those while also building out your villages and focusing on getting next village. The game has an exponential nature. So the raiding, troops, and culture points that you earn earlier pay exponential dividends later on. Make sure you have a kingdom where people are helping with defense if you decide to focus on offense.

I wouldn't worry about imps until you start building a hammer. Legos do a good enough job defending+taking care of robbers and EIs are great at raiding if you choose to do that.

Your choice of second village really depends on your activity and goals.

• -Set legos in each village on raid farm list using Travian plus, 1 lego on each inactive, each lego pays after 5 days then makes pure profit if you continue to raid inactive
    -Set 5x more then average world Roman Imperatoris for fast raids on scouted targets (100 scouts in early game week 2-4, then 500 scouts 1month-2month) scouted targets raid with hero and imperatoris, hunt for treasure
    -After 2nd month of the game there are so many farming targets of semi active players so make as much army as you can, what ever can carry ressource