what happens when i delete my avatar? i did't know that.
whenever you delete your avatar, your villages and progress for this particular game world is gone and you can either register again on it or wait for another game world to begin soon.
Thank you very much.
Nothing prevents you from playing on multiple worlds parallelly though (also, it's perfectly fine according to the rules).
A little addition to what Georgi said: If you delete your avatar on a game world, the remaining lobby gold will be transfered to your lobby, capped at the amount you bought. From there, you can transfer it to your other avatars (including ones which you will only create in the future).