Posts by martiy#EN

con·stant

/ˈkänstənt/

adjective

occurring continuously over a period of time. "the pain is constant"

I do believe this is my first time bringing up this issue, so not really constant. And this is a very large international server too. So many players are affected. So a post is justified if admin won't take action.

martiy#EN! why do you think anyone is interested in your problem? 8)

Because the game admin responded to my message also because multi farming is a rampant problem that affects every server. And also I dont know if its really 'my' problem if there are 1300 other people on this server that are also effected by this top player being a multi farmer

Ok thank you i dont think many people knew that. THe ticket number is 593119 if you are interested. It has been some time now and nothing has happened to this player so looks like he will keep farming magic land and get away with it unfortunately.

I don't have access to the same tools the CSR in the Help Center has, so I cannot give you any light on it, but I can assure you the CSR is very thorough and will look into the case properly.

If there is any reason to act, she will do so.

Just be patient and leave this case in her hands.

They already told me its done. Resolved. They are done with the ticket.

And totally nothing happened.

Unknown i only made this thread because i already submitted a ticket and was told the issue had been looked into and of course nothing happened to this player so we have a big pop player near WW era almost and almost 0 troops killed ENTIRE server yet top 10 robber every week and a hilariously low level hero. He is clearly not attacking any real human players to plunder his resources nor has he even attacked any robber hideouts either...yet he plunders tens of millions of resources every week from magic land.

So I won't name any names because that would be against forum rules.