Login

Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 20.

• i thought this bug was fixed so that you can only take VP from a duke or king. it also happened to my team. had 1st place VP until 1 hour before game end and a traitor on my team took allhis other teams treasures and let them be stolen from him for a huge VP swing that ended us on the server in 11th place. supposedly this bug was addressed i thought?

• Please dont tell anyone what time the server starts. I want eveyrone else to be late. its 18:00 as usual im pretty sure

• playing with your friends is prohibited in Travian if you want to play iwith frineds get a playstation 4

• Also, so much hate towards metas and pre existing teams here. Ive been leading my team in a few games now for over 8 years with a handful of players still with me from the begnning. Im always hearing people bash metas. i think ive finished 7 servers now, the largest team wins every time. I know some people are gonna comment now telling me how a small team can beat a big team. not if the big team is active i think its a rarity. Ive yet to see it. These new rules are not gonna stop groups of frien…

• I feel the game seems very slow. i am used to big empires but the 10000 treasure for a 2nd treasury on top of cutting duke slots in half at start of game makes it so as 2nd tier items come out maybe 1 kingdom has 10000 treasures for a 2nd treasury. pretty much you get 3 treasuries for most of the game unless you are a top kingdom. i think you could still slow things down without bringing expansion to a halt.

• Changelog 0.78

Titan Chip - - Changelogs & Bugfixes